KFX 450 HQ Forum banner

1 - 20 of 46 Posts

·
Administrator
155 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
We are always looking for new ideas and suggestions on how to improve the site. So please, if you have any constructive criticism, suggestions or ideas -- we are all ears, lets hear em!

·
Registered
651 Posts
send me my STICKERS i was told about:) how about a t-shirt for waiting so long:D love the site you guys are doing a great job:cheers:

Reactions: NoobMechanic

·
Registered
5,216 Posts
ya stickers/t shirts!!!!!!!!no but seriously this site rocks!

·
Registered
1,267 Posts
This honestly is the best forum. As far as the way its set up. Exriders is horrible. and the centrals are crappy. This one works great. and i like how you can drag photos to your post +1 for that.
...Really?

Like, from the internet? (I.e. pictures that have a URL)

·
Registered
60 Posts
I am actually a web designer myself. What I would recommend is a reputation system for each user. If you go to forum.bodybuilding.com you can see the type of system I am talking about. I love this site just as much as you do. I would recommend a cafepress store and make some bumper stickers, quad stickers, shirts and apparel for users to purchase(you can make quiete a bit of money with this!). I will look over the site some more and see if I can come up with anything else.

·
Registered
74 Posts
i'd buy a t-shirt if you sold them. that would be cool

·
Registered
750 Posts
Why do I have to hit refresh 50 times to open a page? I try to veiw something and the page only opens enough to see the damn ford advertisement. Takes 15 minutes just to read a post. its very annoying! I don't think its my pc because this is the only site I have issues with. Whats going on???

·
Registered
560 Posts
Loads right away for me as well ...pc and iPhone :) by the way I love this site!

·
Registered
131 Posts